Skip to content

New Product Management position: Things to know

October 31, 2012

Prismatic is an amazing tool, have you tried it? I have been using it a lot recently to follow-up on relevant bits of information on my topics of interest, such as Product Management, Ecommerce, Arduino, Robotics, etc. And this tool never disappoints.

Just came across this blog post by someone called Geoffrey Anderson (who I will be following up on quite keenly now). In this post, he is talking about some of the things to take care of when starting in a new product management position in a company. This could not have come at a better time for me given my situation. I certainly look to write a lot more in the future regarding my personal experiences, but for now, you can find his post here:

Starting a new Product Management Position

Here, he has just skimmed the surface as I am pretty sure, there is a lot more going on underneath. I look forward to him writing more on this, and will follow-up with more such awesome content on this blog.

Cheers!

From → External blogs

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

On SaaS Products

Thoughts on software-as-a-service products, software-as-a-service product design and the impact of software-as-a-service on the technology landscape

One Yoxel

Integrated CRM

As I learn ...

This site is about everything digital, giving an update on new things as I learn

Best Engaging Communities

The personal blog of Mukund Mohan

The Product Mantra

about Product Management, for Product Managers, by Product Managers

MattJackRob

Startup lessons learned

bantrr

A Friendly Debate about Modern B2B Marketing

The Lazy Dietitian

Sheila Viswanathan

